Contacts

  spare parts

     Tim Frost - Allparts manager: timfrost@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk
    
Steve Golby - Allparts controller: stevegolby@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk
     Glenn Williams - Parts advisor:
glennwilliams@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk
    
John-Paul Milling - Parts advisor: john-paulmilling@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk

  service

     Chris Adams - Service and warranty assistance: chrisadams@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk

  sales

     Dave Chuck - Southern sales manager: davechuck@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk
    
Andy Sabin - Northern sales manager: andysabin@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk
    
Dave Webster - Regional export sales manager: davewebster@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk
    
Remi Tourtet - Regional export sales manager: remitourtet@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk

  engineering

     Bob McElvogue - Engineering manager: bobmcelvogue@thwaitesdumpers.co.uk

  how to find us

     Location map

     You can contact us via email,
     telephone, fax or postal mail:

     Thwaites Limited
     Leamington Spa
     Warwickshire CV32 7NQ
     United Kingdom

     Tel: +44 1926 422471
     Fax: +44 1926 337155

     Registered no: 387579

Cookies

(C) Copyright Thwaites Ltd 2017